Your Browser is not enabled with javascript. Please enable javascript to use all the features of this website.

Parish Managing Committee 2017- 2018
Vicar Rev. Fr. Eldho Cherian Kooran

T.M Yacob, Thelappilly
K.C George, Karedath
K.T Shaju, Karedath

P.P Eldho, Panthalkudy
Abin Alias, Poothuran
P.T Poulose, Paravattil

K.M Varghese, Karedath
K.C Alias, Karedath
K.V Mathai, Kollarmali

T.M Varghese, Thelappilly
Poly Ittoop, Puliyan
M.V Varghese, Molassery

P.T Samjan, Paravattil
Basil K Varghese, Kooran

Copyright © 2021 St.Mary's Jacobite Church, Poothamkutty
Select Language : Eng   Mal
St.Mary's Jacobite Church, Poothamkutty
Designed and Maintained by Dreamwebs
You are the 207598 th Visitor