Your Browser is not enabled with javascript. Please enable javascript to use all the features of this website.

Parish Managing Committee 2021- 2022
Vicar Rev. Fr. Eldho Alukkal

T.M Yacob, Thelappilly
Poly Ittoop, Puliyan
Abin Alias, Poothuran

P.P Eldho, Panthalkudy
T.M Varghese, Thelappilly
Blessad Alias, Karedath

Eby Poulose, Puliyan
K.V Mathai, Kollarmali
K.C George, Karedath

K.M Varghese, Karedath
P.P Mathai, Plachery
K.T Poulose, Karedath

Basil K Varghese, Kooran
C.I Shibu, Chundekkadan

Copyright © 2022 St.Mary's Jacobite Church, Poothamkutty
Select Language : Eng   Mal
St.Mary's Jacobite Church, Poothamkutty
Designed and Maintained by Dreamwebs
You are the 228222 nd Visitor